Betway : 100% Welcome Bonus

Indian Premier League 2019: SRH vs DC: Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Team, Tips, Prediction, Pitch Report, and Playing 11

This cricket match will be played between SRH vs DC. You will get tips, news, and prediction for fantasy cricket. Here you will get expert, pro and winning dream11 team for SRH vs DC as well as expected playing11 and declared11 for DC vs SRH

Hyderabad opt to bowl

DC- Colin Munro is playing his 1st match. He can bat top order. Good pick in GL

DC - Munro and Amit Mishra comes in for Tewatia and Ingram.

SRH -Williamson, Abhishek Sharma, Khaleed Ahmed and Ricky Bhui are playing in the place of Yusuf Pathan, Manis Pandey, S Kaul and Md Nabi.

Delhi Capitals (Playing XI): Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Colin Munro, Shreyas Iyer(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Chris Morris, Axar Patel, Amit Mishra, Keemo Paul, Kagiso Rabada, Ishant Sharma

Sunrisers Hyderabad (Playing XI): David Warner, Jonny Bairstow(w), Kane Williamson(c), Vijay Shankar, Ricky Bhui, Deepak Hooda, Rashid Khan, Abhishek Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma, K Khaleel Ahmed


Description Of The Match:-

This IPL Indian Premier League 2019 match will be played between SRH vs DC. 


The full squad of Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

David Warner, Kane Williamson(c), Manish Pandey, Deepak Hooda, Martin Guptill, Jonny Bairstow(w), Yusuf Pathan, Ricky Bhui, Shreevats Goswami, Shakib Al Hasan, Wriddhiman Saha, Rashid Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mohammad Nabi, Abhishek Sharma, Vijay Shankar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddarth Kaul, Basil Thampi, Sandeep Sharma, Billy Stanlake, K Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan


The full squad of Delhi Capitals (DC)

Colin Munro, Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer(c), Colin Ingram, Rishabh Pant(w), Axar Patel, Sandeep Lamichhane, Kagiso Rabada, Trent Boult, Avesh Khan, Amit Mishra, Hanuma Vihari, Ishant Sharma, Ankush Bains, Harshal Patel, Jalaj Saxena, Manjot Kalra, Keemo Paul, Sherfane Rutherford, Rahul Tewatia, Nathu Singh, Bandaru Ayyappa


Updated News of Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

  1. Match Status - Played-6, W-3, L-3, NR-0
  2. Result Tracker (last 3 matches) - Lost to Kings XI Punjab by six wickets, lost to Mumbai Indians by 40 runs, beat Delhi Capitals by five wickets
  3. They lost two back to back matches.
  4. Both opener David Warner & Jonny Bairstow is in distractive form. They are giving a good start in every match. The two have so far added 118, 110, 185, 64, 33 & 7 runs for the first wicket. 
  5. Vijay Shankar also played few attacking innings.
  6. Their biggest problem is their middle order. 
  7. Kane Williamson and Khaleel Ahmed are both back to full fitness.
  8. Kane Williamson will lead the team.
  9. Main Batters - David Warner, Manish Pandey, Jonny Bairstow, Kane Williamson, Deepak Hooda
  10. Main Fast Bowlers - Bhuvneshwar Kumar (right-arm fast medium), Sandeep Sharma (right-arm fast medium)
  11. Main Spinners - Rashid Khan (leg-spin)
  12. Main All-rounders-  Vijay Shankar (right-arm fast medium), 
  13. Opener - David Warner, Jonny Bairstow
  14. Top 3 run-scorers - David Warner (349 runs in 6 matches), Jonny Bairstow (263 runs in 6 matches), Vijay Shankar (131 runs in 6 matches), 
  15. Top 3 wicket-takers - Sandeep Sharma (8 wickets in 6 matches), Mohammad Nabi (7 wickets in 4 matches), Siddarth Kaul (6 wickets in 6 matches)


Updated News of Delhi Capitals (DC)

  1. Match Status - Played-7, W-4, L-3, NR-0
  2. Result Tracker (last 3 matches) - Beat Kolkata Knight Riders by seven wickets, beat Royal Challengers Bangalore by four wickets, lost to Sunrisers Hyderabad by five wickets
  3. Delhi Capitals (DC) won the last two matches.
  4. Delhi Capitals (DC) is looking a balanced team now.
  5. Harshal Patel has been ruled out of the remainder of the tournament with a fracture to his right arm. Jagadeesha Suchith has been added to the squad in the place of him.
  6. Despite winning their last game, they will be tempted to bring back Sandeep Lamichhane for Keemo Paul.
  7. Shreyas Iyer will lead the team.
  8. Main Batters - Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Shreyas Iyer (C), Colin Ingram, Rishabh Pant (WK)
  9. Main Fast Bowlers - Kagiso Rabada (right-arm fast medium), 
  10. Main Spinners -  Sandeep Lamichhane (leg-spin) (risky)
  11. Main All-rounders-  Chris Morris (right-arm fast medium), Axar Patel (left-arm orthodox), Rahul Tewatia (leg-spin)
  12. Opener - Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan
  13. Top 3 run-scorers - Shikhar Dhawan (249 runs in 7 matches), Rishabh Pant (222 runs in 7 matches), Shreyas Iyer (221 runs in 7 matches),
  14. Top 3 wicket-takers - Kagiso Rabada (13 wickets in 7 matches), Chris Morris (8 wickets in 5 matches), Sandeep Lamichhane (5 wickets in 4 matches),


Comparison of Teams

  1. In WK Jonny Bairstow & Rishabh Pant both are the good options. 


Pitch Report :

You can use this pitch report to create SRH vs DC dream11 expert team. Pitch report will always help you to make the best dream11 prediction for SRH vs DC

This match will be played at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad. The pitch expected to be neutral. 

IPL matches data at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad -

Total matches    56
Matches won batting first    22
Matches won bowling first    33
Average 1st Inns scores    155
Average 2nd Inns scores    147
Highest total recorded    223/3 (20 Ov) by CSK vs SRH
Lowest total recorded    80/10 (19.1 Ov) by DC vs SRH
Highest score chased    217/7 (19.5 Ov) by RR vs DCG
Lowest score defended    129/8 (20 Ov) by MI vs RPS


Fantasy Cricket Tips -.

  1. Fantasy Cricket Tips - Both are the competitive teams, so make a balance fantasy team. 


Expected 11 of Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) (In the sequence of batting order)-

David Warner, Jonny Bairstow (WK), Kane Williamson (C), Vijay Shankar, Manish Pandey, Deepak Hooda, Yusuf Pathan/Abhishek Sharna, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma, Siddarth Kaul/Khaleel Ahmed


Expected 11 of Delhi Capitals (DC) (In the sequence of batting order)-

Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Shreyas Iyer (C), Rishabh Pant (WK), Colin Ingram, Chris Morris, Axar Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Tewatia/Amit Mishra, Ishant Sharma, Sandeep Lamichhane,


C and VC Options-

David Warner, Kane Williamson, Kane Williamson, Jonny Bairstow, Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant,


Our Expert Dream 11 Team 

You can take Rishabh Pant in the place of Jonny Bairstow.

SRH vs DC (IPL 2019 srh vs dc) 

Our Expert Dotball Team 

Create your Dotball account from here. Click Here



* Please visit once before the match start. We shall update declared 11 (if declared before the match started) & latest updates on top of the page.


Contest Code for SRH vs DC

- All the information is given here is our experts opinion.

- You can take information and should use your own mind.

- This website will not be responsible for any win or loose.

Cric Baba android users Rated 5 / 5 based on 7 ratings on Google Play Store - Review Us

Today Dream11 Tips

NZ vs PAK (World Cup 2019)

NZ vs PAK (World Cup 2019)

ENW vs WIW (3rd T20I Match)

ENW vs WIW (3rd T20I Match)

Latest Cricket Videos

Pakistan vs South Africa - Match Highlights | ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

    Highlights, Pakistan, South Africa, WC2019, ODI

India v Afghanistan - Match Highlights | ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

    Highlights, India, Afghanistan, ODI, WC2019

England v Sri Lanka - Match Highlights | ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

    Highlights, England, Sri Lanka, ODI, WC2019