Betway : 100% Welcome Bonus

Mumbai Premier League 2019: AA vs SPL: Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Team, Tips, Prediction, Pitch Report, and Playing 11

This cricket match will be played between AA vs SPL. You will get tips, news, and prediction for fantasy cricket. Here you will get expert, pro and winning dream11 team for AA vs SPL as well as expected playing11 and declared11 for SPL vs AA

ARCS Andheri opt to bowl

ARCS Andheri (Playing XI): Akhil Herwadkar, Sufiyan Shaikh(w), Kevin Almeida(c), Shubham Ranjane, Gaurav Jathar, Pankaj Jaiswal, Azhar Ansari, Iqbal Abdulla, Tushar Deshpande, Salil Agharkar, Vineet Sinha

Shivaji Park Lions (Playing XI): Siddhesh Lad(c), Raunaq Sharma, Hardik Tamore(w), Rudra Dhanday, Shivam Dube, Sachin Yadav, Vijay Gohil, Swapnil Pradhan, Shivam Malhotra, Siddharth Raut, Tanush Kotian


Description Of The Match:-

This T20 MUMBAI match will be played between AA vs SPL. 

   This is the second season of T20 MUMBAI. 8 teams will participate for the trophy this year (previously 6 teams).


The full squad of ARCS Andheri (AA)

Amogh Bhatkal, Azhar Ansari, Gaurav Jathar, Kadir Patel, Vaidik Murkar, Sumit Meher, Ankur Singh, Atharva Poojari, Salil Agharkar, Vineet Sinha, Akhil Herwadkar, Kevin Almeida, Praful Waghela, Tanmay Mishra, Iqbal Abdulla, Pankaj Jaiswal, Shubham Ranjane, Sufiyan Shaikh, Tushar Deshpande


The full squad of Shivaji Park Lions (SPL)

Siddhesh Lad, Swapnil Pradhan, Rudra Dhanday, Shivam Dube(c), Tanush Kotian, Nikhil Patil(w), Arun Yadav, Vijay Gohil, Atish Gawand, Siddharth Raut, Shivam Malhotra, Sachin Yadav, Raunaq Sharma, Hardik Tamore, Gaurav Bengre, Jai Kothari


Updated of ARCS Andheri (AA)

  1. Match Status - Played-2, W-1, L-1, NR-0
  2. They won the last match. Akhil Herwadkar (56 runs) and Shubham Ranjane (39 runs) batted well in the last match.
  3. Kevin Almeida will lead the team.
  4. Main Batters - Akhil Herwadkar, Kevin Almeida (c), Sufiyan Shaikh (wk), Pankaj Jaiswal
  5. Main Fast Bowlers - Tushar Deshpande (right-arm fast medium), Vineet Sinha (right-arm fast medium)
  6. Main Spinners - Azhar Ansari,
  7. Main All-rounders-  Shubham Ranjane (right-arm fast medium), Iqbal Abdulla (left-arm orthodox), Gaurav Jathar, 
  8. Opener -  Akhil Herwadkar, Sufiyan Shaikh


Updated News of Shivaji Park Lions (SPL)

  1. Match Status - Played-0, W-0, L-0, NR-0
  2. Last year runner-up Shivaji Park Lions seem to have a very balanced side heading into their season opener.
  3. They retained Siddhesh Lad as well as last season’s man of the tournament Shivam Dube.
  4. With right to Match (RTM) options all-rounder Raunaq Sharma and wicket-keeper Hardik Tamore are added to the squad.
  5. These four players have been very consistent wherever they’ve played in the past year.
  6. SPL also managed to buy last season’s leading wicket-taker Shivam Malhotra, which also roping in bowlers Tanush Kotian and Vijay Gohil.
  7. Shivam Dube will lead the team.
  8. Main Batters - Siddhesh Lad, Hardik Tamore (wk), Rudra Dhanday, Raunaq Sharma
  9. Main Fast Bowlers - Shivam Malhotra (right-arm fast medium), Siddharth Raut
  10. Main Spinners - Vijay Gohil (left-arm orthodox)
  11. Main All-rounders- Tanush Kotian (off-spin), Shivam Dube (right-arm fast medium)
  12. Opener - Siddhesh Lad, Hardik Tamore


Comparison of Teams

  1. In WK Sufiyan Shaikh & Hardik Tamore both are the good options.


Pitch Report :

You can use this pitch report to create AA vs SPL dream11 expert team. Pitch report will always help you to make the best dream11 prediction for AA vs SPL

This match will be played at  Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. The Pitch expected to be neutral but batsmen have more advantage.


Fantasy Cricket Tips -.

  1. Fantasy Cricket Tips - Both are the competitive teams, so make a balance fantasy team. 


Expected 11 of ARCS Andheri (AA) (In the sequence of batting order)-

Akhil Herwadkar, Sufiyan Shaikh (wk), Kevin Almeida (c), Shubham Ranjane, Pankaj Jaiswal, Gaurav Jathar, Azhar Ansari, Iqbal Abdulla, Tushar Deshpande, Ankur Singh, Vineet Sinha


Expected 11 of Shivaji Park Lions (SPL) (In the sequence of batting order)-

Siddhesh Lad, Hardik Tamore (wk), Rudra Dhanday, Shivam Dube(c), Raunaq Sharma, Swapnil Pradhan, Nikhil Patil/Arun Yadav, Tanush Kotian, Vijay Gohil, Shivam Malhotra, Siddharth Raut,  


C and VC Options-

Shubham Ranjane, Akhil Herwadkar, Sufiyan Shaikh, Kevin Almeida, Siddhesh Lad, Hardik Tamore, Rudra Dhanday, Shivam Dube


Our Expert Dream 11 Team

Last minute notification of T20 MUMBAI will be sent only in our Telegram Channel. 

AA vs SPL (T20 Mumbai aa vs spl) 


* Please visit once before the match start. We shall update declared 11 (if declared before the match started) & latest updates on top of the page.


Contest Code for AA vs SPL

- All the information is given here is our experts opinion.

- You can take information and should use your own mind.

- This website will not be responsible for any win or loose.

Cric Baba android users Rated 5 / 5 based on 7 ratings on Google Play Store - Review Us

Today Dream11 Tips

Latest Cricket Videos

How to Get Dream11 Baba Team 2 for Grand League | Baba Cric

    Tutorial, Team 2, Grand League

Prediction - India A vs Windies A ODI 3rd - INA vs WIA - Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Tips

    Prediction, India A, Windies A, ODI

Super Over World Cup 2019 - England vs New Zealand - WC2019 Final

    WC2019, Super Over, ODI, Final