Mohammad Hafeez and Imad Wasim will not play Asia Cup 2018

World Cup 20-22 men squad member Mohammad Hafeez is not in the squad of Asia Cup 2018. Pakistan has 6 fast bowlers in there 16 men squad that is Hasan Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Amir, Shaheen Afridi Junaid Khan and Usman Khan.

Pakistan 16 member squad for Asia Cup 2018 announced.

Sarfraz Ahmed (Captain)
Fakhar Zaman
Shoaib Malik
Mohammad Amir
Shadab Khan
Imam ul Haq
Shan Masood
Babar Azam
Asif Ali
Haris Sohail
Mohammad Nawaz
Fahim Ashraf
Hasan Ali
Junaid Khan
Usman Shinwari
Shaheen Afridi

— PCB Official (@TheRealPCB) September 4, 2018

Dream baba android users Rated 4.5 / 5 based on 376 ratings on Google Play Store - Review Us